Not Alone

I sit here again.
Alone in my big room.
Thoughts and reflection on wheels,
stupid answers matches al of the stupid question.
I'm sitting here.
My heart is pumping,
my blood is flowing
and I feel alive.
Maybe not the very best way, but I exist.

Darkness and cold.
Blood and sweat.
Questions if you have someone out there,
someone who holds you ..
Is there someone ....?

Someone who feels regret?
Someone who feels lost?
Someone who feels forgotten?
Or even empty?

Is there anyone who has lost their action,
or turned away.
Left you alone,
took the juice from your glass?

Is there anyone out there who can hears my voice?
Sitting alone,
or mentally deranged?

Someone out there who forgot your last sentence.
Your dream in life?
Or even who you are?

Someone out there who can see what I can?
Feel what I feel?
Or hear what I can’t see?
Is there perhaps someone who has the same feeling
when you are sitting on the first floor,
play a melody in an empty room,
an empty house,
an empty ...
And can see what I can?

I do not feel alone anymore,
barely hear my heart.
The only thing I can see is the thing only I can.

Chasmine, November 2011


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0